The Wimbledon Club 2017

The Wimbledon Club 2017

Wonderful sporting theatre, an iconic location and the very best Wimbledon hospitality – welcome to the Wimbledon Championships at The Wimbledon Club. Enjoy a VIP hospitality experience, which includes official debenture tickets for Centre One and No1 Court tickets, available throughout the Wimbledon fortnight.

The Wimbledon Club VIP Package

Wonderful sporting theatre, an iconic location and the very best
Wimbledon hospitality. Combine the electric on-court atmosphere, one of
the most sought after locations in hospitality and restaurant-quality
dining for the very best entertaining experience at the most famous
tennis tournament in the world. Our VIP Hospitality experience includes:

  • Morning coffee and biscuits with daily paper on arrival
  • Champagne, Pimms and canapés reception
  • Selection from a la carte menu.
  • Four exceptional courses accompanied by a selection of fine wines
  • Guaranteed official Debenture tickets
  • Champagne, Pimms and a choice of refreshments
  • Live TV coverage and official Wimbledon programme
  • Reserved car parking (one per four guests)
  • A private restaurant is available for groups of 40+

Price List

DayCentre Court - Full HospitalityNo 1 Court - Full Hospitality
Monday 3 July£1,645£945
Tuesday 4 July£1,345£895
Wednesday 5 July£1,395£945
Thursday 6 July£1,495£945
Friday 7 July£1,745£1,075
Saturday 8 July£1,695£1,075
Monday 10 July£2,095£1,145
Tuesday 11 July£1,075£745
Wednesday 12 July£2,995£1,495
Thursday 13 July£1,095£645
Friday 14 July£3,795n/a
Saturday 15 July£1,345n/a
Sunday 16 July£4,195n/a

Prices are per person and subject to VAT and availability

Rob Wingrove

Marketing Director

All stories by:Rob Wingrove

We would like to contact you using details you submit to us to provide you with information about our business and our other services and events that we feel may interest you now or in the future.